Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Frisco Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

5350 Independence Parkway STE 150, Frisco

4.9 379 reviews

  • Avatar Andres Cruz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nice place, I felt at ease in the office, not rushed or like I was obligated. The staff was friendly helpful and to the point. I went in for a root canal supper … read more nervous and a little scared but they reassured me it was nothing to be worried about and they really made me feel safe. The procedure went extremely well and it was quick too, absolutely no pain. Would go again
    Thank you!
  • Avatar Chris Rodriguez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I need you to look at my other reviews of other places. Most of them are actually one star.
    The associates here went above and beyond for me at every. Nancy is
    … read more amazing at the desk. Dr Hale and his assistant treated me with the utmost respect. Home everything was explained right before him both in terms of what to expect and what the results were to be.
    I'm beyond impressed with my experience with this location. Of course we hope that I don't have to return but if I do I'm definitely going to have it handled by these fine people.
  • Avatar Elvie Rodriguez ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Dr. Hale, Hannah, Nancy and Cristina were all great to work with and very professional. Dr. Hale explained the procedure and exactly everything that was going to … read more happen as things were occurring. I did not feel any pain! I highly recommend anyone needing a root canal to go and see Dr. Hale and his wonderful staff. You will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Lindsay Ophus ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    What a great experience! I had a surprise root canal and was very nervous for the procedure. I showed up and the staff was so friendly and welcoming. They had all … read more the details on what my cost would be after talking to my insurance so I walked into the procedure knowing exactly how much it would cost. The doctor and dental tech were so kind and walked me through every step. They made some thing that I had anxiety about, a very easy process. Plus I feel 100 times better! Pain free! Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Ginger Kleespies ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr. Hale was so gentle and he talks you through everything. His voice is calming and I had a complex case but he took his time and he was thorough. The staff is … read more a delight. Shwetha is funny and every was very thoughtful. I would highly recommend. 🙂
  • Avatar Saira Fawad ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    My experience at Endodontic Associates was great! Nancy is amazing at front desk.The staff was super professional and made sure I knew what to expect. Shwetha made … read more sure I was comfortable and prepared for my procedure. Dr Hale explained everything and performed flawlessly. I've had two root canal procedures at this dental group.Would recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Alexandra Law ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Hale performed a perfect root canal! I was referred here by my dentist and I was able to get a consult within a week. Since I was in a lot of pain on the day … read more of my consult, he went ahead and did the root canal. I will forever be grateful for that. The staff is friendly and efficient. It’s overall a great place. Thanks again, everyone!!
  • Avatar Mary Staples ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had to get an emergency root canal and my local Endo wasn't able to get me in so they called EA/Frisco and they got me in right away. The experience was great … read more from beginning to end. Dr. Hale is very informative during the procedure. Best of all, the played my favorite music...CHRISTIAN!
    I highly recommend Dr. Hale and his staff if you need a root canal.
  • Avatar Abhinav Gupta ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr Hale and Hannah are Team A.
    I had root canal operated and had 0 pain.
    Very professional and steady hands. I felt so safe that even three injections in gums weren't
    … read more felt at all. You feel you are in safe hands while being operated.
    Nancy from front office is also very helpful in sending questionnaires attending calls and sharing calendar invites.
    Prices were also genuine per treatment. All in all, I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Katelyn Townsend ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    10/10 RECOMMEND!
    Painless
    Quick
    Great client care!
    I was so nervous, but once there the staff was so kind and informative. Dr. Hale did an incredible job. Talked
    … read more me through each step and it truly was a painless process! If you have to get a root canal or work down, definitely suggest coming here!
  • Avatar JET JET ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The 5 star reviews for EAF are 100% accurate and deserved. Dr. Hale is by far the best among all the dentists/orthodontists I've visited over the years. He … read more is friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I was very nervous about my procedure before I spoke with Dr. Hale, then he helped me feel much better and less anxious. He took time to explain exactly what was going on and what needed to be done for my issue. During my procedure he set expectations and talked me through all of it. He never seemed rushed or that he had other patients to see. His standard of excellence is reflected in his staff. I interacted with Cristina, Danielle, Hannah, and Nancy and they were all amazing. They answered questions and even asked to call my insurance company with me to get information so I wouldn't have to be the middle person. Dr. Hale and his staff go far above and beyond. I wish he practiced general dentistry as well- I would be a permanent patient. Dr. Hale and his staff set the bar. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jamie Stewart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    All of the staff are super friendly and efficient. I was immediately taken back for X-rays and a Ct scan. Dr. Hale is amazing! The root canal I had was painless … read more and quick. If/when I require additional work in the future, I will be going back to him. So very happy with the whole experience.
  • Avatar tom dickson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Finding a good Endodontist is much like finding a trustworthy mechanic. Once found, you keep them and recommend their services to family and friends. Dr. Hale provided … read more honest advice and feedback contradictory to another dentist. He recommended not having a root canal because it wasn’t necessary. The 3D imaging x-ray provided a better view of my tooth. His explanation on next steps were clear and concise. If I need a root canal in the future, I’ll definitely go back.
  • Avatar Chelsea Alles ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Your root canal will be seamless if you see an Endodontist and not a regular Dentist! I just had a root canal performed by Dr. Hale and the experience could have … read more not gone any better. I was so impressed by his ability to make the numbing shot not even hurt! His staff are all wonderful and take the time to walk you through the entire process.
  • Avatar Mark Doyle ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent Experience with Frisco Endodontics!
    First, I would like to address how friendly the staff is at Frisco Endodontics, very polite and outgoing. The office
    … read more was very clean and the staff was not only friendly but very gentle and ensured I did not have any pain during my procedure.
    Secondly, Dr Hale was very detailed and did all the examining of the tooth himself to ensure he knew exactly how each tooth was reacting to test. I was very impressed as I have seen another endodontics and they made the techs do that portion of the exam. Since it was not the tooth we initially thought, Dr Hale made a personal call to my dentist to cover his finding with my dentist so they were aware also. He went the extra mile to ensure that everyone agreed with his treatment plan. I was highly impressed with their overall cost as well.
    Thank you Dr. Hale, Nancy and Danielle for a pain-free root canal today.