Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Frisco Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

5350 Independence Parkway STE 150, Frisco

4.9 390 reviews

  • Avatar Mark Lazarow ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This was by far the best root canal experience. Dr Hale went step by step through the whole process. It took 45 min and i went from 90% pain to zero. Dr Hale was … read more amazing and extremely gentle through out the whole process. Shwetha his assistant was fantastic and very thorough. I never felt any of the anxiety, that I have in the past. Thank you to all the front office staff who helped make it a wonderful experience. Thank you!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Bethany Ross ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Hale and his team are great. He and Hannah, his assistant, are friendly and patient. They relieved my anxiety by updating me with what they were doing throughput … read more my procedure. His front office staff is also excellent and efficient. Best of all, they were able to schedule me quickly and they communicated with my dentist on everything.
  • Avatar Marie Coultress ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Excellent experience. Great staff. Before, during, and after they were very involved. They made me as comfortable as possible. Very good work . Will recommend.
  • Avatar Yadira Grullon ★★★★★ a week ago
    I had a great experience with Dr. Patel and the assistant Shwetha. The Doctor is very knowledgeable, confident and cares for the patients. He's a great Doctor! … read more
  • Avatar Lindsay Ophus ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    What a great experience! I had a surprise root canal and was very nervous for the procedure. I showed up and the staff was so friendly and welcoming. They had all … read more the details on what my cost would be after talking to my insurance so I walked into the procedure knowing exactly how much it would cost. The doctor and dental tech were so kind and walked me through every step. They made some thing that I had anxiety about, a very easy process. Plus I feel 100 times better! Pain free! Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Imed Bouazizi ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I went to Dr. Hale for a root canal treatment and it was a very smooth experience. Dr. Hale kept me informed throughout the whole procedure. I felt no pain at all. … read more Dr. Hale and his assistant were very friendly. I can only recommend.
  • Avatar Ginger Kleespies ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Hale was so gentle and he talks you through everything. His voice is calming and I had a complex case but he took his time and he was thorough. The staff is … read more a delight. Shwetha is funny and every was very thoughtful. I would highly recommend. 🙂
  • Avatar Andres Cruz ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nice place, I felt at ease in the office, not rushed or like I was obligated. The staff was friendly helpful and to the point. I went in for a root canal supper … read more nervous and a little scared but they reassured me it was nothing to be worried about and they really made me feel safe. The procedure went extremely well and it was quick too, absolutely no pain. Would go again
    Thank you!
  • Avatar Chris Rodriguez ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I need you to look at my other reviews of other places. Most of them are actually one star.
    The associates here went above and beyond for me at every. Nancy is
    … read more amazing at the desk. Dr Hale and his assistant treated me with the utmost respect. Home everything was explained right before him both in terms of what to expect and what the results were to be.
    I'm beyond impressed with my experience with this location. Of course we hope that I don't have to return but if I do I'm definitely going to have it handled by these fine people.
  • Avatar Elvie Rodriguez ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Hale, Hannah, Nancy and Cristina were all great to work with and very professional. Dr. Hale explained the procedure and exactly everything that was going to … read more happen as things were occurring. I did not feel any pain! I highly recommend anyone needing a root canal to go and see Dr. Hale and his wonderful staff. You will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Saira Fawad ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My experience at Endodontic Associates was great! Nancy is amazing at front desk.The staff was super professional and made sure I knew what to expect. Shwetha made … read more sure I was comfortable and prepared for my procedure. Dr Hale explained everything and performed flawlessly. I've had two root canal procedures at this dental group.Would recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar Alexandra Law ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Hale performed a perfect root canal! I was referred here by my dentist and I was able to get a consult within a week. Since I was in a lot of pain on the day … read more of my consult, he went ahead and did the root canal. I will forever be grateful for that. The staff is friendly and efficient. It’s overall a great place. Thanks again, everyone!!
  • Avatar Mary Staples ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had to get an emergency root canal and my local Endo wasn't able to get me in so they called EA/Frisco and they got me in right away. The experience was great … read more from beginning to end. Dr. Hale is very informative during the procedure. Best of all, the played my favorite music...CHRISTIAN!
    I highly recommend Dr. Hale and his staff if you need a root canal.
  • Avatar Abhinav Gupta ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr Hale and Hannah are Team A.
    I had root canal operated and had 0 pain.
    Very professional and steady hands. I felt so safe that even three injections in gums weren't
    … read more felt at all. You feel you are in safe hands while being operated.
    Nancy from front office is also very helpful in sending questionnaires attending calls and sharing calendar invites.
    Prices were also genuine per treatment. All in all, I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Katelyn Townsend ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    10/10 RECOMMEND!
    Painless
    Quick
    Great client care!
    I was so nervous, but once there the staff was so kind and informative. Dr. Hale did an incredible job. Talked
    … read more me through each step and it truly was a painless process! If you have to get a root canal or work down, definitely suggest coming here!